Prix Femina


Connections Sort descending Author name Excerpt
Occupation Ann Bridge
Mary O'Malley (the writer AB ) was a member of the prize committee for the Prix Femina-Vie Heureuse .
“Contemporary Authors”. Gale Databases: Literature Resource Centre-LRC.
Occupation Beatrice Harraden
BH undertook various kinds of public service. She sat on the English committee for awarding the Femina Vie Heureuse prize, and became a governor of Bedford College in 1929. During the 1930s she was a...


No timeline events available.


No bibliographical results available.