Vanora Bennett

Standard Name: Bennett, Vanora


Connections Sort descending Author name Excerpt
Textual Production George Orwell
Female winners have included, for the Book Prize Patricia Hollis (for her life of Jennie Lee ), Miranda Carter , Delia Jarrett-Macauley , and for the Journalism Prize Melanie Phillips , Polly Toynbee , Yasmin Alibhai-Brown , and Vanora Bennett .
The Orwell Prize.


No timeline events available.


No bibliographical results available.