Ford Madox Ford Society


Connections Sort descending Author name Excerpt
Reception Ford Madox Ford
Writers as different as Ruth Rendell and A. S. Byatt belong to the Ford Madox Ford Society , founded in 1997.
Matthew, Henry Colin Gray, Brian Harrison, and Lawrence Goldman, editors. Oxford Dictionary of National Biography.


No timeline events available.